Mar 6, 7 months ago

Acclaimed Panel of Commentators to Commentate at the Nidahas Trophy

Acclaimed Panel of Commentators to Commentate at the Nidahas Trophy

Acclaimed Panel of Commentators to commentate at the Hero Nidahas Trophy 2018

The Hero Nidahas Trophy 2018, the T20 Tri-Series, which is set to commence on Tuesday, 06th March, 2018 will have the services of an internationally acclaimed panel of expert commentators.

The Panel will consist of eight former international and first class cricketers.

Among them are, Sunil Gavaskar, Sanjay Manjrekar and Murali Kartik from India, Russel Arnold and Roshan Abeysinghe from Sri Lanka, Athar Ali Khan from Bangladesh, Aamer Sohail from Pakistan and Brett Lee from Australia.

Sri Lanka, India and Bangladesh will be competing in the upcoming fixture, which would be played out at the R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium in Colombo.



Share "Acclaimed Panel of Commentators to Commentate at the Nidahas Trophy" via

More in Cricket
Sep 14, 4 days ago

MTV & ITN FM pick up TV & Radio rights to England Tour of Sri Lanka

TV and Radio Rights of the England Tour offered to MTV Channel and ITN FM, respectively. Sri Lanka Cricket wishes to announce that the Terrestrial Television and Radio Rights of the upcoming England Tour to Sri Lanka 2018 was offered to MTV Channel (…


Sep 12, 6 days ago

Sivagurunathan Memorial Trophy 2018 : Strengthening Communal Ties

During the past 7 years, the Jaffna and Colombo communities have been tied in a ceremonial bond through a celebrated cricket tournament between Jaffna Hindu College & Ananda College, Colombo, icons of the Hindu and Buddhist communities in Sri Lan…


Sep 10, 1 week ago

“Our aim is to do automatically qualify for the ICC WWC” – Chamari Athapaththu

The third round of the ICC Women’s Championship continues this week with four teams looking to climb out of the bottom half of the points table and fine-tune their preparations for the ICC Women’s WT20 2018. Sri Lanka host India, whilst 2018 host…