Jun 29, 3 years ago

De Mazenod Kandana beat Mahinda Galle

De Mazenod Kandana beat Mahinda Galle

‘Singer Cup’ Under 17 Division 1 Inter Schools Cricket Tournament.

Second Round

De Mazenod Kandana beat Mahinda Galle

DeMazenod Kandana beat Mahinda Galle in the second round match of ‘Singer Trophy’ Under 15 division 1 inter schools cricket tournament on Sunday at Kadana.

Match was ended no result between Maliyadeva Kurunegala and Bandaranayake Gampaha due to rain at Veyanogoda.

De Mazenod Kandana beat Mahinda Galle by 4 wickets (according Parabola system)at Kandana.

Mahinda: 142/9 in 40 overs (Vinura Hiranjith 38, Jayodhya Hasaranga 30, Praveen Jayakody 2/5, Asitha Silva 2/18, Saliya Jude 2/24)

De Mazenod: 95/6 in 19.4 overs (Saliya Jude 21, Pasindu Ragamunindra 18, Lahiru Bashana 2/9)

Match was ended no result at Veyangoda.
Maliyadeva Kurunegala: 126 in 46.3 overs (Kavin Bandara 68 n.o., Arosha Madushanka 3/21, Pasindu Bandara 2/21) vs Bandaranayake Gampaha

© sportsinfo | Triomedia PPL


Share "De Mazenod Kandana beat Mahinda Galle" via

More in School Cricket
Feb 22, 1 day ago

Asela & Shehan likely to miss the Nidahas Trophy

Asela Gunaratne, who sustained an injury in his right arm, while diving during one of the fielding drills and getting his arm caught in an awkward position during the Bangladesh tour will miss the upcoming ‘Hero Nidahas Trophy 2018,’ a T20 Tri-Se…


Feb 20, 3 days ago

Tri series match schedule released for Nidahas Trophy 2018

The road to Nidahas Trophy at the RPICS has become clearer for three major competing nations and thousands of cricket fans, following the release of the official match schedule for the Hero Nidahas Trophy, a triangular t20 cricket series as part of S…


Feb 19, 4 days ago

‘We played like a family’ – Chandimal

Dinesh Chandimal, Sri Lanka’s captain, said he hoped his team’s T20I series victory over Bangladesh is a sign of good things to come. Dinesh Chandimal was in buoyant mood after his team dominated the second T20I against Bangladesh in Sylh…